Dieting and dietition

One of my biggest isaues is my diet being someone who has pcos, my diet plays a huge role in how my body is shaped and treated, and is linked to my emotional state, it plays a bigger role the normal.
Excerise is still a very important part of my daily routine.
I started seeing a dietitian last year after being diagnosed with pcos at first i found it really helpful but as time went on i felt lost and confused as the dietition kept saying the same things over and over again, and i felt my mental state was being ignored as usually the two are linked.
Finally she gave me this book so i started reading it finding it interesting and helpful.
But all i could think of is why am i paying you money to tell me something i already know, eat more vegetables, cut down on sweets, exercise and cut down on carbs etc, that was at first great advice but after a while i needed more then those words.
I got to a stand point for over 4months my weight wouldnt move i was doing well exercising but my diet wasn’t thr best i simiply could not control it, it should be simiple right.
Finally my trainer had enough and told me about isagenix explaining how it works and it wasn’t some quick fix fad which was fantastic because that was the last thing i wanted.
So i took the step and now after months i finally have slowly began to move those kgs again i have hit the 80s i feel i have more energy and i hope to continue the program into the future, as with pcos weight control is a huge part of keeping it under control and i plan to manage it as best as i can.

One thought on “Dieting and dietition

Leave a comment